Home       Employee Contacts       Quarterly Report      Property Check Request       FOIA       About Us      Contact Us   

Employee Contacts

Messages can be left for Officers by calling 231.865.8477 and entering in the listed extension.

 Employee Email Address Extension
 Office General Mailbox  contact@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 1512
 Command Staff    
 Public Safety Director Brian Michelli    brian.michelli@mcd911.net  Ext: 1505 
 Detective/Sergeant Bryan Rypstra   brypstra@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 1511
 Patrol Sergeant Rick McCabe   rmccabe@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8720
 Patrol Sergeant Andrew Hunt   ahunt@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 1513
 Officers    
 Officer Jason Pavlige  jpavlige@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8716
 Officer Dan Butler  dbutler@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8713
 Officer Daniel Babinec  dbabinec@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8714
 Officer James Hodges  jhodges@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8726
 Officer Timothy Thompson  tthompson@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8722
 Officer Rob Atkinson  ratkinson@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8721
 Officer Ross DeYoung  rdeyoung@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8727
 Officer Kevin Nummerdor  knummerdor@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8717
 Officer Josh Karafa   jkarafa@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8711
 Officer Joshua Wise   jwise@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8723
 Officer Steven Blossom  sblossom@fruitportpolice.com
 Ext: 8728
        
 Office Manager Jeff Whelan  jwhelan@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8724
 Assistant Office Mgr. Kim Morse  kmorse@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8725