Administration


Heidi Tice

Township Supervisor 

htice@fruitporttownship.com




Andrea Anderson

Township Clerk

aanderson@fruitporttownship.com


 


Rose Dillon

Township Treasurer



 

 

 

Trustees

Terry Knoll

tknoll@fruitporttownship.com


 

Greg Hulka

 ghulka@fruitporttownship.com


 

Jeff Jacobs

 jjacobs@fruitporttownship.com 


 

Denise Winebarger

 dwinebarger@fruitporttownship.com