Home       Employee Contacts       Year End Report      Property Check Request       FOIA       About Us      Contact Us   

Employee Contacts

Messages can be left for Officers by calling 231.865.8477 and entering in the listed extension.

 Employee Email Address Extension
 Office General Mailbox  contact@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 1512
 Command Staff    
 Public Safety Director Brian Michelli    brian.michelli@mcd911.net  Ext: 1505 
 Deputy Chief Jeffrey Whelan   jwhelan@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8724
 Detective/Sergeant Bryan Rypstra  brypstra@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 1511
 Patrol Sergeant Andrew Hunt
 ahunt@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 1513
 Patrol Sergeant Daniel Babinec
 dbabinec@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8714
 Officer Dan Butler  dbutler@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8713
 Officer Timothy Thompson  tthompson@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8722
 Officer Rob Atkinson  ratkinson@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8721
 Officer Ross DeYoung  rdeyoung@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8727
 Officer Josh Karafa  jkarafa@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8711
 Officer Brett Holmes  bholmes@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8716
 Officer Jason Kuzyk 
 jkuzyk@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8719
 Officer Joshua Wise   jwise@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8723
 Officer Robert Norris  rnorris@fruitportpolice.com  Ext: 8710